Reviews

Liliana
6/12/2018
Delicious Food, highly recommend.
Jessika
5/31/2018
I wish this app let me choose how spicy I wanted my food because as good as everything taste normal, it makes it that much better with a little kick! This food is my favorite Thai food in LA! Soup is perfect, cashew nut is delicious and wontons are classic! I always go back but you should try it too!
Jessika
5/31/2018
Best cashew nut dish (when I order my way lol) love cream cheese wontons from here too!
Fred
5/5/2018
Overall, disappointed with quality of food from Thai Dishes. The Coconut Thai soup (which our family loves) tasted very simplistic and lacked any complexity. The Pad Thai was also just "average." The Chicken Satay was very good, and the salad was fresh and generous. Overall, 3 stars.
Jason
3/11/2018
Thai Dishes is the bomb!! Food is good, restaurant is nice and clean, and they deliver too! Reasonable prices on food, and good sized portions on most dishes.
Liliana
11/7/2017
As always delicious food and fast friendly delivery.
Ellen
11/6/2017
Easy, quick and appreciated the restaurant calling with questions about the order.
Christopher
6/9/2017
Fast delivery, food is always good what more can you ask for?
Katrina
6/2/2017
Food was hot, Drive was on time and very nice. Thank you
Alpha
5/4/2017
So delicious and very fast delivery with a smile!
Dameon
3/26/2017
The people who delivers is also polite. I really like that.
Pamela
3/18/2017
Was to the same spicy rice I ordered before. Still good.
Will
2/13/2017
This is probably the restaurant we go to most often. The food is always good, the servers are great. We love it.
Nancy
1/22/2017
The order arrived within the time frame said. The food was great. I gave it 4 stars because they didn't include any sauces. So we had to eat plain noodles.
Nenna
5/12/2016
The food is decent and made to order, the service is great, and the deliver is fast, about 45 minutes.
Any questions please call us.